Total Blocks Mined: 27 Total Paid: 41.11740385

Height Block Hash Mined By Time Found Status
304621 00000001aea5921c7ef7... b1GwbS4Q8MUw9YznFyTcFMnQWUuYvMHKeD8.demZ Mon Apr 16 2018 14:37:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
301470 00000004c9b1847b8135... b1ERWUNmDzWxDp8x51brbR72BAToJJvQUfS.Rig01 Wed Apr 11 2018 03:34:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
299416 00000003711adb579185... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.j575cdc Sat Apr 07 2018 12:38:16 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
299263 000000024ab221a24af1... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.jbbc4ec Sat Apr 07 2018 06:04:18 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
298890 00000002ad8d361b283b... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.j6a757f Fri Apr 06 2018 14:28:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
298435 00000000989b846ae913... b1E587FHETgFphjcM82mXYmxsGNhZxw8cQj.rig_01 Thu Apr 05 2018 19:50:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
297418 00000002d40911228d00... b1GwbS4Q8MUw9YznFyTcFMnQWUuYvMHKeD8.demZ Wed Apr 04 2018 00:48:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
296586 00000001df18ca40fc2f... b1RcQPDQY3mKa5HK1zuxCV2ary2KpWB6nj8.p_gpu_2 Mon Apr 02 2018 13:49:02 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
296385 00000000c1ad8a26d10f... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.j6a758d Mon Apr 02 2018 05:36:04 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
296328 00000000d883c80d04ee... b1GwbS4Q8MUw9YznFyTcFMnQWUuYvMHKeD8.demZ Mon Apr 02 2018 03:09:39 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
296233 000000034877fed6cbb6... b1GwbS4Q8MUw9YznFyTcFMnQWUuYvMHKeD8.dem2 Sun Apr 01 2018 23:18:54 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
295603 0000000318a29df61704... b1GwbS4Q8MUw9YznFyTcFMnQWUuYvMHKeD8.dem2 Sat Mar 31 2018 21:02:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
294408 000000019ab6b436eeb6... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.j6a75d6 Thu Mar 29 2018 19:00:17 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
292857 0000000236ba17e95d6f... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.jbbc4ec Tue Mar 27 2018 01:35:13 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
292576 00000001c4b875cfdfff... b1LccyM52QDcW2pA1C6xvJYobxWdzptoJey.j6a75d6 Mon Mar 26 2018 13:59:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
292392 00000001a61324f6e1a0... b1ERWUNmDzWxDp8x51brbR72BAToJJvQUfS.DellAMD Mon Mar 26 2018 06:14:21 GMT-0400 (EDT) Paid
Height Block Hash Mined By Time Found Status